BOARD MEMBERS   
PresidentSteve Eidsonsbrcpresident@gmail.com417 567 0443
Vice-PresidentJason Goodmanjasonwgoodman@gmail.com417 569 7993
SecretaryBob Winniebwinnie@winniegrp.com417 861 6373
TreasurerSid MelanconMelancon8@mchsi.com417 987 7915
RSOButch Coxen
Executive OfficerCraig Heidemanncraig@armsconcierge.com417 224 4335
Executive OfficerJon Davisjonsbrc@gmail.com417 234 3781
Executive OfficerRay Shockey mybulletguy@gmail.com253 324 6851
Executive OfficerWilliam Corcoranwilliamcorcoran@missouristate.edu417 343 1102
    
MATCH DIRECTORS   
Benchrest/22 RFHarry Hoffertbradyhawks@aol.com                 417 840 0968
Silhouettenone at this time 
IDPAJohn Coats 417 838 4040
CFBR/VFSKirk Larsonkjdlarson@aol.com                  417 838 6644
NLR 22Jeremy Boyerjeremyb0318@gmmail.com417 402 5569
Steel ChallengeRay Shockey 253 324 6851
USPSAWalt Coltrin 417 569 2936
Single shot/leverBruce Champ 417 343 5898
CMPWilliam Corcoranwilliamcorcoran@missouristate.edu   417 343 1102